Board of Directors

 

Mike Bibo

President 

Michael Bibo          
RFMS, Inc.                         
285 S. Farnham
Galesburg, IL 61401                                       
Phone: 309-368-1672
Fax: 309-343-7778
mbibo@ddhomes.net

Ron Messner

Vice President

Ron Messner           
Apostolic Christian LifePoints
2125 Veterans Rd.
Morton, IL 61550-9566
Phone: 309-266-9781
Fax: 309-266-9468
rmessner@aclifepoints.org

Lisa Winnett

Secretary/Treasurer 

Lisa Winnett         
Achievement Unlimited, Inc.                         
285 S. Farnham
Galesburg, IL 61401                   
Phone: 217-248-3561
Fax: 217-245-8444
lwinnett@ddhomes.net

Pat McDonagh

CILA or HCBW Rep

Pat McDonagh 
Shamrock Services 
4219 Lincolnshire Drive
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864-2157 
Phone: 618-242-2117
Fax: 618-242-9770
pmcdonaghshamrock@gmail.com

Janine Schoen

ICF/DD Rep

Janine P. Schoen
Alden Management Services, Inc.  
4200 West Peterson Ave.
Chicago, IL 60646
Phone: 773-286-3883
Fax: 773-286-2150
janine.schoen@thealdennetwork.com

Vicky Vogt

ICF/DD Rep

Vicky Vogt
Beverly Farm Foundation  
6301 Humbert Road
Godfrey, IL  62035
Phone: 618-466-0367
Fax: 618-466-3652
vvogt@beverlyfarm.org

Melissa Franque

Medically Complex for the Developmentally Disabled
MC/DD Rep 

Melissa Francque    
Exceptional Care and Training Center
2601 Woodlawn Rd.
Sterling, IL 61081-4151                                
Phone: 815-626-5820
Fax: 815-626-5822
melissa@ectc1.com

Gunjan Patel

Medically Complex for the Developmentally Disabled
MC/DD Rep

Gunjan Patel
Marklund Children's Home/Bloomingdale
164 S. Prairie Ave.
Bloomingdale, IL  60108-1626
Phone: 630-529-2871
Fax: 630-529-3266
gpatel@marklund.org

Crystal Streitmatter

At-Large Rep

Crystal Streitmatter
Apolstolic Christian LifePoints
2125 Veterans Rd.
Morton, IL 61550
Phone: 309-226-9781
Fax: 309-266-9468
cstreitmatter@aclifepoints.org

Ann Dunbar

At-Large Rep 

Anne Dunbar           
S.T.R.I.V.E./Prophetstown
415 A. St.
Prophetstown, IL  61277-1244                                        
Phone: 815-537-5358
Fax: 815-537-2328
adunbar@aheinco.com